Third Annual Conference (2013)

The Study Group’s third annual conference was co-hosted by the Department of Music and the Department of Philosophy, King’s College London, 19-20 July 2013. The keynote speakers were Georgina Born, Stephen Davies, and Peter Szendy; plenary panelists and keynote respondents included Nicholas Baragwanath, Jeremy Begbie, Eric Clarke, Peter Dews, Mark Katz, Lawrence Kramer, and Jenefer Robinson. There was also a day of pre-conference activities on Thursday 18 July.

This section of the site contains: